Staff and Board

Staff

Marsha Dobrzynski, Executive Director
216.561.5005, x18
marsha@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Development

Janet Katzin, Development Associate
216.561.5005, x10
janet@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Caitlin Laschinger, Director of Development
216.561.5005, x24
claschinger@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Meredith Soeder, Grants Manager
216.561.5005, x25
meredith@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Finance

Patti Keener, Director of Finance
216.561.5005, x21
patti@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Marketing

Katie McCullough, Marketing Communications Director
216.561.5005, x13
katie@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Programs

Carly Kallicragas, Director of Programs
216.561.5005, x14
carly@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Christine Madden, Education Coordinator
216.561.5005, x15
christine@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Emma Parker, Artistic Director
216.561.5005, x23
emma@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Christelle Saint-Fleur, Community Outreach Manager
216.561.5005, x17
christelle@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Zug Tate, Out of School Time (OST) Coordinator
216.561.5005, x16
zug@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Resident Teaching Artists

Kalim Hill, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x23
kalim@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Board of Directors

Dustin Dow, Chair
Jeanne ShattenVice Chair
Matthew Discenzo, Chair, Education
Christine Snyder, Chair, Fundraising
Dan Lindsay, Chair, Marketing
Jonathan A. Watts, Treasurer
G. Paul Cox, Secretary

Edmund W. Appleton
Michael Bowen

Jennifer Goings-Smith
Chris Howse

Jennifer Klie
Patrick Mannion
Tammy Moore-Coney

Ciera Parish
David Percy
Michelle Perez
Marques Richeson
Carrie Rosko
Jamil Sanders
Standish Stewart
Shelly Thompson

Sean Wenger
Barbara Wilcher-Norton

Advisory Council

Anne Ginn, Chair

Bitty Dorr
Walter Ginn
Barbara Gordon
David Herbruck
Jane Horvitz
Michael Horvitz
Marty Kolb
Deborah Ratner
Barbara Robinson
Katherine Solender
Thomas C. Stevens
Stan Weiner
Suzanne Westlake