Staff and Board

Staff

Marsha Dobrzynski, Executive Director
216.561.5005 x18
marsha@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Development

Margaret Gudbranson, Director of Development
216.561.5005, x24
margaret@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Anne Doten, Director of Grants
216.561.5005, x25
anne@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Taylor Barnes, Development Associate
216.561.5005, x10
taylor@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Finance

Patti Keener, Financial Manager
216.561.5005, x21
patti@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Marketing

Tom Poole, Director of Marketing
216.561.5005, x13
tom@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Programs

Mike Obertacz, Director of Programs
216.561.5005, x11
mike@arts-inspiredlearning.org

David Schiopota, Associate Director of Programs
216.561.5005, x16
david@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Carly Kallicragas, Education Manager
216.561.5005, x14
carly@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Randy Muchowski, ArtWorks Manager
216.561.5005, x17
randy@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Megan Thompson, Special Projects Manager
216.561.5005, x15
megan@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Resident Teaching Artists

Sequoia Bostick, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x20
sequoia@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Mike Fields, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x20
fields@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Emma Parker, Resident Teaching Artist Team Lead
216.561.5005, x20
emma@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Ryan Upp, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x20
ryan@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Jimmie Woody, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x20
jimmie@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Board of Directors 2016-17

Andrew Koonce, Chairperson
Sean Wenger, Vice Chairperson, Development
Drew Odum, Vice Chairperson
Craig Richmond, Treasurer
Sonya Virant, Secretary

William Beachy
Stacey Bizzell
Augusto Bordelois
Sandy Buffie
Dustin Dow
Jennifer Klie
Dan Lindsay
Carrie Lovelace
Amy Parks
Michelle Perez
Carrie Rosko
Ann Schloss
Jeanne Shatten
Katherine Solender
Jon Watts

Advisory Council

David Herbruck
Jane Horvitz
Michael Horvitz
Sally Menges
Bob Perkins
Deborah Ratner
Barbara Robinson
Dr. Sally R. Schulze
Thomas Stevens
Stan Weiner