Staff and Board

Staff

Marsha Dobrzynski, Executive Director
216.561.5005, x18
marsha@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Development

Matthew Hrubey, Director of Grants
216.561.5005, x25
matt@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Janet Katzin, Development Associate
216.561.5005, x10
janet@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Amy Vavra, Director of Individual and Corporate Giving
216.561.5005, x24
amy@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Finance

Patti Keener, Director of Finance
216.561.5005, x21
patti@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Marketing

Katie McCullough, Marketing Manager
216.561.5005, x13
katie@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Programs

Taylor Herber, Programs Manager
216.561.5005, x20
therber@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Carly Kallicragas, Education Manager
216.561.5005, x14
carly@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Emma Parker, Artistic Manager
216.561.5005, x23
emma@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Caitlin Reilly, Community Outreach Manager
216.561.5005, x17
caitlin@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Megan Thompson, Special Projects Manager
216.561.5005, x15
megan@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Resident Teaching Artists

Javae Brown, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x23
javae@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Kalim Hill, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x23
kalim@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Ryan Upp, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x23
ryan@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Board of Directors 2018-19

Dustin Dow, Chair
Drew Odum, Vice Chair
Jonathan A. Watts, Treasurer
Sonya Virant, Secretary
Dan Lindsay, Chair, Marketing
Jeanne Shatten, Chair, Board Development
Christine Snyder, Chair, Fundraising

Michael Bowen
Kathleen Buse
G. Paul Cox
Sara Edwards
Stacy Johnson
Jennifer Klie
David Percy
Michelle Perez
Marques Richeson
Carrie Rosko
Sean Wenger

Advisory Council

Bob Perkins, Chairperson
Anne Ginn
Walter Ginn
Barbara Gordon
David Herbruck
Jane Horvitz
Michael Horvitz
Deborah Ratner
Barbara Robinson
Katherine Solender
Annette Sutherland
Thomas C. Stevens
Stan Weiner
Suzanne Westlake