Staff and Board

Staff

Marsha Dobrzynski, Executive Director
216.561.5005, x18
marsha@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Development

Janet Katzin, Development Associate
216.561.5005, x10
janet@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Caitlin Laschinger, Director of Development
216.561.5005, x24
claschinger@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Meredith Soeder, Grants Manager
216.561.5005, x25
meredith@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Finance

Patti Keener, Director of Finance
216.561.5005, x21
patti@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Marketing

Katie McCullough, Marketing Communications Director
216.561.5005, x13
katie@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Programs

Carly Kallicragas, Director of Programs
216.561.5005, x14
carly@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Nikki Kirk, School and Community Partnership Associate
216.561.5005, x20
nikki@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Emma Parker, Artistic Director
216.561.5005, x23
emma@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Christelle Saint-Fleur, Community Outreach Manager
216.561.5005, x17
christelle@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Megan Thompson, Senior Programs Manager
216.561.5005, x15
megan@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Tom Waitzman, School and Community Partnership Associate
216.561.5005, x16
tom@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Resident Teaching Artists

Javae Brown, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x23
javae@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Kalim Hill, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x23
kalim@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Ryan Upp, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x23
ryan@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Board of Directors

Dustin Dow, Chair
Jeanne ShattenVice Chair
Matthew Discenzo, Chair, Education
Christine Snyder, Chair, Fundraising
Dan Lindsay, Chair, Marketing
Jonathan A. Watts, Treasurer
G. Paul Cox, Secretary

Michael Bowen
Kathleen Buse
Chris Howse
Jennifer Klie
Daniel Lettenberger-Klein
Patrick Mannion
David Percy
Michelle Perez
Marques Richeson
Carrie Rosko
Standish Stewart
Sean Wenger 

Advisory Council

Anne Ginn, Chair

Bitty Dorr
Walter Ginn
Barbara Gordon
David Herbruck
Jane Horvitz
Michael Horvitz
Marty Kolb
Deborah Ratner
Barbara Robinson
Katherine Solender
Annette Sutherland
Thomas C. Stevens
Stan Weiner
Suzanne Westlake