Staff and Board

Staff

Marsha Dobrzynski, Executive Director
216.561.5005 x18
marsha@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Development

Margaret Gudbranson, Director of Development
216.561.5005, x24
margaret@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Matthew Hrubey, Director of Grants
216.561.5005, x25
matt@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Janet Katzin, Development Associate
216.561.5005, x10
janet@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Finance

Patti Keener, Director of Finance
216.561.5005, x21
patti@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Marketing

Katie McCullough, Marketing Manager
216.561.5005, x13
katie@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Programs

David Schiopota, Director of Programs
216.561.5005, x16
david@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Taylor Herber, Program and Grants Associate
216.561.5005, x20
therber@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Carly Kallicragas, Education Manager
216.561.5005, x14
carly@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Emma Parker, Artistic Manager
216.561.5005, x23
emma@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Megan Thompson, Special Projects Manager
216.561.5005, x15
megan@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Resident Teaching Artists

Mike Fields, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x23
fields@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Caitlin Reilly, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x23
caitlin@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Ryan Upp, Resident Teaching Artist
216.561.5005, x23
ryan@arts-inspiredlearning.org

Board of Directors 2017-18

Andrew Koonce, Chairperson
Dan Lindsay, Vice Chairperson, Marketing
Dustin Dow, Vice Chairperson, Development
Drew Odum, Vice Chairperson, Education
Jonathan A. Watts, Treasurer
Sonya Virant, Secretary

Michael Bowen
Sandy Buffie
G. Paul Cox
Sara Edwards
Sarah Kahrl
Jennifer Klie
Michelle Perez
Anne Priemer
Carrie Rosko
Ann Schloss
Jeanne Shatten
Christine Snyder
Sean Wenger

Advisory Council

Bob Perkins, Chairperson
Anne Ginn
Walter Ginn
David Herbruck
Jane Horvitz
Michael Horvitz
Deborah Ratner
Barbara Robinson
Dr. Sally R. Schulze
Katherine Solender
Thomas C. Stevens
Stan Weiner
Suzanne Westlake